Etching Hill

"Together we can, Together we will"
Life at Etching Hill C of E (C) Primary School Life at Etching Hill C of E (C) Primary School Life at Etching Hill C of E (C) Primary School
  • Currently accepting Nursery applications for September 2018 - please contact our school office for further details.  Thank you.

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September 

Half Term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 

Inset Day: Monday 30th October (school closed to children)

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January (school closed to children)

Term starts: Thursday 4th January 

Half Term: Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February 

Term ends: Thursday 29th March

Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Thursday 12th April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May (school closed)

Local Elections: Thursday 3rd May 2018 (school closed to children)

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day: Monday 4th June (school closed to children)

Term ends: Thursday 19th July

Inset Day: Friday 20th July (school closed to children)